Reliable Resources

CARPET

American Dream Homes Flooring and Countertops

www.americandreamhomesmn.com

americandreamhomesmnjamie@gmail.com

763-691-5325

 

Bloomington Carpet One

952-881-6970

 

CARPET INSTALLERS

Dave Nelson

952-457-6874


CARPET/VENT CLEANING

A+ Carpet – Justin Harstad

763-772-7550

 

CLEANING-RESIDENTIAL

My Girls Cleaning-Angelica Vargas

www.mygirlscleaning.com

952-892-0595

 

Vargas Cleaning Services

mavp2005@aol.com

952-412-0051

 

CONCRETE REPAIR/SANDJACKING/NEW INSTALLATION

MD Concrete -Matt Longawa

www.mdconcrete.net

East Metro (651) 437-7345

South Metro (952) 985-5516

 

Metro Concrete Raising-Phil Herbst and Randy Feilen

www.metroconcreteraisinginc.com

952-440-8000


DRYWALL CONSTRUCTION/REPAIR

Mosiah LeBaron

952-237-1288


ESTATE PLANNING

Guardian Resources - Jeff Olson

www.guardianresources.com

info@guardianresources.net

952-746-1555  or 952-484-9865

 

FINANCIAL PLANNING

Ameriprise Financial - Jason Heath

www.ameripriseadvisors.com/jason.a.heath/

jason.a.heath@ampf.com

952.446.7800

 

Gateway Wealth Management, LLC – Aaron Putman, CFP

aaron@GatewayWealthMgt.com

952-777-2096

 

Thrivent Financial – Greg Zuspann         

www.connect.thrivent.com/gregory-zuspann/

gregory.zuspann@thrivent.com

952-447-1090

 

GENERAL CONTRACTOR

Klean Construction-Scott Hermann

www.kleancompanies.com

scott@kleancontracting.com

612-919-2049

 

Schultz Construction-Tom Schultz

612-251-7050

 

GRANITE

American Dream Homes Flooring and Countertops

www.americandreamhomesmn.com

americandreamhomesmnjamie@gmail.com

763-691-5325

      Granite Unlimited

www.graniteunlimitedinc.com

952-469-5242

 

HARDWOOD FLOORS

Above All Hardwood Floors

www.aboveallhardwoodfloors.com

sales@aboveallhardwoodfloors.com

952-440-9663

 

HVAC

NMS Mechanical

www.nmsmechanical.com

Info@nmsmechanical.com

952-451-8923


INSPECTOR

Buyers Protection Group -Bill Broback

www.bpgwi.com

bbroback@bpgwi.com

800-285-3001

 

Heartland Inspections

www.heartlandinspections.com

contactus@heartlandinspections.com

612-961-3306

 

Home Sight Inspections - Matthew Brown

General and Stucco inspections

matt@mninspector.com

info@mninspector.com

www.mninspector.com

952-201-2181

 

The Kirwin Group-Dave Kirwin

www.kirwingroup.com 

dave@kirwingroup.com

800-603-7299

 

INSURANCE – LIFE, AUTO, HOME

Innovative Insurance-Dave Story  

www.innovativeagency.net

david@storyagency.net

651-463-3334

 

LAWN IRRIGATION SERVICES/SNOW PLOWING

Metro Underground-Tom Wenskaug

612-919-1878


MORTGAGE LENDER/REFINANCING

Alerus Mortgage-Brian Parkinson

brian@brianparkinson.com

www.brianparkinson.com

612-282-5863

 

AMEC – Kelvin Kaemingk

kk@mysmartermortgage.com

kk.amecmortgage.com

651-231-2500

 

Keller MortgageZeroPlus loans

No origination fee, underwriting fee, processing fee

preapproval.kellermortgage.com


Marketplace Mortgage – Tom Mattaini

tomm@marketplacehome.com

651-245-5855

PAINTING

Fine Finish and Designs – Vito Kashubin

      vito@finefinishanddesigns.com

www.finefinishanddesigns.com

      612-708-2659 

 

      Wow 1 Day Painting 

      www.wow1day.com/locations/house-painting-minneapolis/   

      888-969-1329

      customerservice@wow1day.com

 

PEST CONTROL

Presto-X Pest Control – Andy Thiesfeld

andres.theisfeld@prestox.com

www.prestox.com

952-210-8448

 

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Just Kids Photography – Patti Nelson

www.justkids.smugmug.com

pnelson9799@gmail.com

952-686-4748

 

Nate’s Joy – Nate Larson

nate_e_larson@hotmail.com

612-309-4788

 

Heikkila Studios – Pam Heikkila

Heikkilastudios@mac.com

651-460-8359

 

PLUMBING/HVAC

      Farmington Plumbing and Heating

www.farmingtonplumbingandheating.com

susan@clearwaterphc.com

651-463-7824

 

Tiger Plumbing and Heating

www.callthetiger.com

Mail@CalltheTiger.com

952-942-5748

 

LaSalle Heating and Plumbing 

lasalleheating.com

952-435-3633

 

NMS Mechanical  

lasalleheating.com

9

 

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT/RENTALS

Mauzy Properties – Chris Mauzy

www.mauzyproperties.com

info@mauzyproperties.com

612-367-7848

 

       33rd Company- Rosa Melin or Frank Parsons

       RosaMelin@33rdcompany.com

       FrankParsons@33rdcompany.com

       www.33rdcompany.com/index-Owners.html

      651-777-5500 ext 126

 

RADON TESTING/MITIGATION

Problem Solved H.I.S.LLC - Greg Indlecoffer

greg@kirwingroup.com

651-308-1538

 

Radon Reduction Inc

team@radonreductioninc.com

radonreductioninc.com

612-209-4191

 

SWAT Environmental

www.swatradonteam.com

952-985-5099

 

SEPTICS/WELLS

Mike’s Septic and McKinley Sewer Services

www.mikesseptic.com

952-440-1800

 

Sauber Plumbing

651-463-7434

 

South Metro Drain Cleaning -Steve Krause

www.southmetrodraincleaning.com

952-451-9633


STAGING/DESIGN

New Vistas Staging – Diane Nyquist 

diane@newvistashomestaging.com

www.newvistashomestaging.com

763-913-6539

 

Designers Within – Patty Farris 

designerswithin@gmail.com

designerswithin.com

651-587-6532


TILING WORK 

       Jaime Murray – backsplash, bathrooms, kitchens, floors, etc

james070574@gmail.com

952-200-0941


TITLE/CLOSING SERVICES

On-Site Title-Terri Trombley

territ@ostmn.com

www.on-sitetitle.com

651-260-7676


TREE TRIM/REMOVAL

Northway Tree Service – Terry Taschuk

952-461-3618 

 

WARRANTY COMPANIES (HOME)

HMS-Jennifer Gagne

jgagne@hmsnational.com

www.hmsnational.com

612-267-7340

 

HWA – Home Warranty of America – Shelley Johnson

sjohnson@hwahomewarranty.com

www.hwahomewarranty.com

888-492-7359


WINDOW CLEANING

Albright Window Cleaning-Joe Pettijohn-windows, gutters, roof washing 

www.allbrightswindowcleaning.com

952-888-3000

 

Russel Williams

www.russelwilliams.com

612-423-3059


WOODWORKING/CABINETS

Regency Custom Cabinetry – Daniel Kashuba

regencycc@ymail.com

www.regencycustomcabs.com

612-508-5142